Staff Directory

Name Title Area Email
Dr. Jessica Murphy Director Student Involvement Management jdmurph5@ncsu.edu
Jermisha Dodson Associate Director Programming, Organization Development jydodson@ncsu.edu
Michele Kurtz Associate Director Communications, Operations mskurtz@ncsu.edu
Dominique Boyd Office Manager Administrative Support dsboyd@ncsu.edu
Rachel Dodd Coordinator Programming, Organization Development rmdodd@ncsu.edu
Brian Garsh Coordinator Student Government brian.garsh@ncsu.edu
Kristin Koch Coordinator Programming kekoch@ncsu.edu
Carla Salas Graduate Assistant Operations, Student Government cisalas@ncsu.edu