Staff Directory

NameTitleAreaEmail
Michele KurtzInterim Director/ Associate DirectorStudent Involvement Management/ Communications, Operationsmskurtz@ncsu.edu
Darrius BarrowAssociate DirectorStudent Engagement, Student Organizationsdcbarrow@ncsu.edu
Dominique BoydOffice ManagerAdministrative Supportdsboyd@ncsu.edu
Kristin Koch Coordinator University Activities Board kekoch@ncsu.edu
John Warlick Coordinator Operations, Student Organizations jhwarlic@ncsu.edu
Kelly BarleyAssistant DirectorStudent Governmentkrbarley@ncsu.edu
Rokiatou Kaba Graduate Assistant University Activities Board rkaba@ncsu.edu
Maddie Greenberg Graduate Assistant Student Governmentmgreenb@ncsu.edu