Staff Directory

NameTitleAreaEmail
Melissa GreenDirectorStudent Involvement, Leadership & Civic Engagementmvgreen@ncsu.edu
Michele KurtzAssociate DirectorOperations, Communicationsmskurtz@ncsu.edu
Darrius BarrowAssociate DirectorStudent Engagement, Student Organizationsdcbarrow@ncsu.edu
Dominique BoydOffice Manager Administrative Supportdsboyd@ncsu.edu
Kristin KochCoordinator University Activities Boardkekoch@ncsu.edu
Kelly BarleyAssistant DirectorStudent Governmentkrbarley@ncsu.edu
Rokiatou Kaba Graduate Assistant University Activities Board rkaba@ncsu.edu
Maddie Greenberg Graduate Assistant Student Governmentmgreenb@ncsu.edu